CAP Ground at Puducherry where Sr Women T20 started today

After the affiliation with the BCCI in August, 2018, and successfully participating in all the age group categories and Ranji Trophy for the year 2018-2019, the Cricket Association of Pondicherry has added one more feather to it’s cap.

In an effort to develop the women’s cricket in the state, limited over Senior Women T-20 League has been kick started on Wednesday, the 20th February, 2019 on 20 overs a side basis and the entire tournament is scheduled to be played in two grounds simultaneously, i.e, Palmyra Cricket Ground and CAP-Siechem Ground at Tutipet, Pondicherry. There are totally 8 state teams from West Bengal, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram, Odisha, Rajasthan, Saurashtra and Puducherry participating in the tournament. On the first day West Bengal -Vs- Puducherry at Palmyra Cricket Ground and Madhya Pradesh –Vs- Rajasthan started at 9.30 a.m. started.


West Bengal


Madhya Pradesh



Team Rajasthan